便便记

I just ejected a 32cm long shit with nice colour.
  Very high now! Miss you…



SMS delivered to and replied from:

Scandly "Yer, you are very geli ler!" (I just wanna share with you)

Fongerl "Hahahahahhhahhahahh… You.. You.. You.. You.. Hahaha I love you!!" (I miss you very much eh!!)

Yean Keng "You got ruler to measure meh?" (Whenever I shit in office, I’ll think of you)

Fiona "Hi hi, I just knocked off.. Ha ha today my bian bian very difficult just passed the custom…" (Let’s go for a vacation!)

Afro "Haven’t break my record yet. Arm’s length u know?" (Not my record too, mine was approx. 40cm!)


I had a great day today! Great shits, great food & desserts, great stories I heard, and great time Karaoke. Super exhausted!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 便便记

  1. 熱血貓公 says:

    great job! i jz had 1 on monday 3cm shorter… keep up the good shit!

  2. Alvin says:

    how how how to eject so long??

  3. eSkimo says:

    agak agak, cuz it was slightly longer than a long ruler we usually use!today lao sai twice, not really lao sai, but sai just too smoothly came out without forcing, and they only broken after touched the surface, cuz they were too soft.

Leave a comment